MIDWEST: Feger Captures Late Model Feature At Farmer City

RaceChaser Staff Midwest, Other Dirt Late Models Leave a Comment

Jason Feger in victory lane Friday night at Farmer City Raceway. (Jim Jones photo)

FARMER CITY, Ill. — Jason Feger dominated from beginning to end to capture the DIRTcar Late Model victory during Fan Appreciation Night at Farmer City Raceway.

Feger won his heat race, started on the pole and outdueled polesitter Ryan Unzicker for the victory in the main event.

Unzicker hung on for second, followed by Mike Spatola, Donnie Walden and Kevin Weaver.

Don Hammer, Russ Adams, Austin Theiss, Daniel Flessner and Matt Shannon were the balance of the top 10.


RESULTS: Farmer City Raceway; DIRTcar Late Models; June 30, 2017

A-Feature: 1. Jason Feger, 2. Ryan Unzicker, 3. Mike Spatola, 4. Donnie Walden, 5. Kevin Weaver, 6. Don Hammer, 7. Russ Adams, 8. Austin Theiss, 9. Daniel Flessner, 10. Matt Shannon, 11. Jeff Beyers, 12. Billy Hough, 13. Bill Giannetti, 14. Jay Morris, 15. Jay Sparks (DNS), 16. McKay Wenger (DNS).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *