Jamin Takes Dramatic Indy Lights Win At Mid-Ohio

RaceChaser Staff Featured, Mazda Road to Indy Leave a Comment

RESULTS: Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires; Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course; July 30, 2017

  1. Nico Jamin
  2. Santiago Urrutia
  3. Shelby Blackstock
  4. Zachary Claman De Melo
  5. Aaron Telitz
  6. Colton Herta
  7. Ryan Norman
  8. Nicolas Dapero
  9. Neil Alberico
  10. Matheus Leist
  11. Juan Piedrahita
  12. Kyle Kaiser
  13. Dalton Kellett
  14. Garth Rickards

CREDIT: Andersen Promotions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *